võta meiega ühendust
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
Help center
Call us toll-free
RiikTelefoni numberHours of operation
Ameerika Ühendriigid +1 877 432 3135Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
Austraalia +61 1800 731 768Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
Austria +43 800 80 2582Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Belgia +32 800 26 102Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Hispaania +34 900 838 969Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Holland +31 (0) 800 24 00013Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Iirimaa +353 1800 817 330Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Iisrael +972 1801 2222 99Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Kanada +1 844 921 2230Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
Lõuna-Aafrika vabariik +27 800 980 785Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Norra +47 800 24 741Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Prantsusmaa +33 8050 800 98Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Rootsi +46 20 889 289Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Saksamaa +49 800 589 3922Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Taani +45 808 201 32Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Uus-Meremaa +64 (800) 995-069Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Ühendkuningriik +44 80 0098 8125Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Other locations +1-385-313-9758 *Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

Ameerika Ühendriigid
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
Austraalia
Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
Austria
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Belgia
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Hispaania
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Holland
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Iirimaa
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Iisrael
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
Kanada
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
Lõuna-Aafrika vabariik
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Norra
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Prantsusmaa
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Rootsi
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Saksamaa
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Taani
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
Uus-Meremaa
Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
Ühendkuningriik
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
Other locations
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details